REFINERY SERVICE SALES

 

Brian Wilson
Business Development Manager – Special Projects

803.840.1953 cell
bwilson@sumtertransport.com

 

 

Rich Familia
Brokerage Program Manager

843.693.8006 cell
rfamilia@sumtertransport.com

 

 

Tim Bobo
Gulf Coast Refinery Services Manager

713.249.4455 cell
tbobo@sumtertransport.com

 

 

Rusty Kagels
Northeast / Midwest Refinery Services Manager

803.840.5362 cell
rkagels@sumtertransport.com

 

 

Tom Lecky
Western Refinery Services Manager

480.766.0642 cell
tlecky@sumtertransport.com

 

Daniel Gordon
Business Development Manager
803.775.1002 ext 148
803.464.8496 cell
dgordon@sumtertransport.com

KILN DIRECT SALES

 

Bill Phillips
Territory Manager

704.301.2149 cell
bphillips@sumtertransport.com

 

 

Frank Rhodes
Territory Manager

803.840.5333 cell
frhodes@sumtertransport.com

 

 

Guy Mobley
Territory Manager

843.224.7634 cell
guy.mobley@kilndirectinc.com

CORPORATE

 

Robert Rumph
CEO

803.840.5311 cell

 

Bill Clarke
CFO

803.775.1002 ext 131
bill.clarke@sumtertransport.com

 

Pat Sears
COO

803.840.5302 cell
psears@sumtertransport.com

 

Daniel Andrews
Director of Refinery Services

803.840.8276 cell
dandrews@sumtertransport.com

 

Gary Higginbotham
VP of Refinery Sales

713.504.0414 cell
ghigginbotham@sumtertransport.com


SAFETY

John Kinsey
Health & Safety Director
803.775.1002 ext 124
803.840.5331 cell
jkinsey@sumtertransport.com


HUMAN RESOURCES

 

Pat Joyner
VP Of Human Resources

803.775.1002 ext 107
803.840.5337 cell
pjoyner@sumtertransport.com

 

 

Ginger Geddings
HR Administrative Manager

803.775.1002 ext 121
803.847.7291 cell
ggeddings@sumtertransport.com