REFINERY SERVICE SALES

Carlos Valdez
VP Sales and Operations of Catalyst
979.997.0912 cell
carlos.valdez@stcindustrial.com

Brian Wilson
Business Development Manager – Special Projects

803.840.1953 cell
brian.wilson@stcindustrial.com

Rich Familia
Brokerage Program Manager

843.693.8006 cell
rich.familia@stcindustrial.com

Tim Bobo
Territory Manager – Gulf Coast

713.249.4455 cell
tim.bobo@stcindustrial.com

Rusty Kagels
Territory Manager – Midwest

803.840.5362 cell
rusty.kagels@stcindustrial.com

Cheryl Williams
Territory Manager – Northeast

856.669.7539 cell
cheryl.williams@stcindustrial.com

Daniel Gordon
Territory Manager – Western Region
803.464.8496 cell
daniel.gordon@stcindustrial.com

KILN DIRECT SALES

Bill Phillips
Territory Manager

704.301.2149 cell
bill.phillips@stcindustrial.com

Carter Phillips
Territory Manager
803-840-5367 cell
carter.phillips@stcindustrial.com

Frank Rhodes
Territory Manager

803.840.5333 cell
frank.rhodes@stcindustrial.com

 

CORPORATE

Frank Iezzi
CEO

frank.iezzi@stcindustrial.com

Bill Clarke
CFO

803.775.1002 ext 131
bill.clarke@stcindustrial.com

Pat Sears
President

803.840.5302 cell
pat.sears@stcindustrial.com

Daniel Andrews
Director of Refinery Services

803.840.8276 cell
daniel.andrews@stcindustrial.com

Gary Higginbotham
VP of Refinery Sales

713.504.0414 cell
gary.higginbotham@stcindustrial.com


SAFETY

John Kinsey
Health & Safety Director
803.775.1002 ext 124
803.840.5331 cell
john.kinsey@stcindustrial.com


HUMAN RESOURCES

Pat Joyner
VP Of Human Resources

803.775.1002 ext 107
803.840.5337 cell
pat.joyner@stcindustrial.com

Ginger Geddings
HR Administrative Manager

803.775.1002 ext 121
803.847.7291 cell
ginger.geddings@stcindustrial.com